top of page

Second album (2012) 8 songs

SCMA Roots Album of the Year-2013

1.  It's a Pride Thing

2.  Bare Bones 

3.  The Night I Hit The Wall

4.  Breakin' Things

5. You PullAway

6. Time For Change

7. Playing For Keeps

8. Whiskey the Tree and Me


Show 'Em Who's Voss (CD)

Excluding GST/HST
    bottom of page